GBA 11 Kharmang Election Result – Gilgit Baltistan Election Result 2020

Muhammad NomanWeb Editor

15th Nov, 2020. 04:10 pm
GBA 11 Gilgit 11 Election Result

GBA 11 Kharmang Election Result – Gilgit Baltistan Election Result 2020

GBA 11 Kharmang

Syed Amjad Ali
Iqbal Hussain1838IND
Syed Mohsin Rizvi2016IND
Shujaat Hussain90IND
Niaz Ali Siam18PPP
Muhammad QasimIND
Mehboob AliIND
Ghulam Muhammad ParviIND
Shabbir HussainPMLN

GBA – 11 (Kharmang)

Voters: 26,887
Female voters: 12,409
Male voters: 14,478
Polling stations: 42

Top contenders:

Syed Amjad Ali (PTI), Niaz Ali Siam (PPP), Syed Mohsin Rizvi (Indp)

Long overlooked, the constituency lacks proper facilities for water and electricity.


Adsense 300 x 250