GBA 13 Astore 1 Election Result – Gilgit Baltistan Election Result 2020

Muhammad NomanWeb Editor

15th Nov, 2020. 04:21 pm
GBA 13 Gilgit 13 Election Result

GBA 13 Astore 1 Election Result – Gilgit Baltistan Election Result 2020

GBA 13 Astore 1

Muhammad Khalid Khursheed
Abdul Hameed3015PPP
Rana Farman Ali2192PMLN
Ghulam Abbas1500IND
Ejaz Ahmed14IND
Ghulam AkbarIND
Abdul RehmanIND
Muhammad AflatoonIND
Naseem ShahIND
Muhammad Munawar LoneIND
Muhammad ShafiIND

GBA – 13 (Astore I)

Voters: 33,378
Female voters: 15,146
Male voters: 18,232
Polling stations: 49

Top contenders:

Dr Ghulam Abbas (Indp), Khalid Khurshid (PTI), Abdul Hamid Khan (PPP)

The most pressing concern of the constituents is the lack of health facilities. Patients requiring surgery are forced to travel to other cities which are at least three hours away.


Adsense 300 x 250