PSL 2021: Peshawar Zalmi releases new Regional anthem for PSL 6

Fahad PervezWeb Editor

25th Feb, 2021. 10:29 pm
peshawar zalmi

The former champions of Pakistan Super League (PSL) Peshawar Zalmi has released their new anthem for PSL 6.

The opening match was lost by the Peshawar Zalmi against the Lahore Qalandars, but in the next match they came back strong and win against the Multan Sultans by 6 wickets.

Team Peshawar Zalmi has released their new regional anthem which was sung by Gul Panra, the name of their anthem is “Shamla”

Have a look!


Peshawar Zalmi Squad for PSL 6:

Abrar Ahmed, Amad Butt, David Miller, Haider Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Kamran Akmal, Tom-Kohler Cadmore, Mohammad Amir Khan, Mohammad Irfan Snr, Mohammad Imran, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Mujeeb-Ur-Rehman, Ravi Bopara, Saqib Mahmood, Sherfane Rutherford, Shoaib Malik, Umaid Asif, Wahab Riaz (captain)

Adsence 300X250