AJK Elections 2021: PTI leading according to the unofficial results

Web DeskWeb Editor

25th Jul, 2021. 09:59 pm

Results have started pouring in for the widely awaited election of the Azad Jammu and Kashmir Legislative Assembly, with PTI leading already, the already in government party has bagged three victories, according to unofficial, preliminary results.

PPP and PML-N have secured one seat each.

The latest party positions across the 45 constituencies are given below:

All results are unofficial and provisional.

For more results updates follow Bolnews.com

Constituency Leading Leading Party Votes Trailing Trailing Party Votes
LA34 – LA 34 Jammu 1 WON – Chaudary Riaz Ahmed PTI 4,559 Nasir Hussain Dar PML-N 4,221
LA41 – LA 41 Kashmir Valley 2 WON – Ghulam Mohiuddin Dewan PTI 2,326 Muhammad Ikram Butt PML-N 741
LA40 – LA 40 Kashmir Valley 1 WON – Amir Abdul Ghaffar PPP 2,165 Muhammad Saleem Butt PTI 875
LA44 – LA 44 Kashmir Valley 5 WON – Muhammad Ahmed Raza Qadri PML-N 2,007 Mahrunisa JKMC 1,163
LA43 – LA 43 Kashmir Valley 4 WON – Javaid Butt PTI 782 Naseema Khatoon PML-N 720


Adsence 300X250