LA 10 KOTLI 3 – AJK Election Results 2021

Muhammad NomanWeb Editor

25th Jul, 2021. 07:15 am
AJK Election results 2021

AJK Elections 2021: On Sunday (25th July, 2021), over 3.2 million voters are set to elect 53-member assembly of Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) for a five-year term.

For 45 general seats, more than 700 candidates from 32 political and religious parties are contesting. The remaining 8 seats are reserved out of which five are for women, and one each for overseas Kashmiris, technocrats and religious scholars. Members of the reserved seats are nominated after the elections.

LA 10 KOTLI 3 – AJK Election Results 2021

Here is the live result of LA-10 KOTLI 3 constituency:


Male: 36,042

Female: 30,344

Total: 66,386

Muhammad Yasin Chaudhary of PPP AJK has won the seat from this constituency with 9562 votes.

Candidate NamePartyTotal Vote
Ahmed FaheemInd.
Anees ButtAam Admi Prty Pakistan
Rizwan AhmedInd.5201
Zubair Iqbal KayaniPML(N) AJK
Shakil Ahmed RathoreJK Libration League AJK
Shakeel MehmoodInd.
Asim JavedInd.
Atif IkramInd.
Abdul Hameed ChaudharyJamat e Islami AJK
Abdur RehmanInd.
Sardar Abdur Rehman KhanQoumi Itehad Party AJK
Chaudhary Abdul QayyumInd.
Irfan Arif ChaudharyInd.
Raja Imran AdilPPP (Shaheed Bhutto)
Lal HussainInd.
Liaqat Hussain MughalInd.
Syed Majid BukhariInd.
Muhammad Ilyas ChaudharyInd.
Muhammad AmjadInd.
Muhammad Tasneem AzeemTLP AJK
Sardar Farooq SikanderAll J&K MC2697
Muhammad Masood RazaInd.
Muhammad Najeeb RajaInd.
Muhammad Yasin ChaudharyPPP AJK9562
Malik Muhammad YousafPTI AJK9376
Chaudhary Nasir Kamal YousafInd.
Nazam HussainInd.

Adsence 300X250