LA 11 KOTLI 4 – AJK Election Results 2021

Muhammad NomanWeb Editor

25th Jul, 2021. 07:00 am
AJK Election results 2021

AJK Elections 2021: On Sunday (25th July, 2021), over 3.2 million voters are set to elect 53-member assembly of Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) for a five-year term.

For 45 general seats, more than 700 candidates from 32 political and religious parties are contesting. The remaining 8 seats are reserved out of which five are for women, and one each for overseas Kashmiris, technocrats and religious scholars. Members of the reserved seats are nominated after the elections.

LA 11 KOTLI 4 – AJK Election Results 2021

Here is the live result of LA-11 KOTLI 4 constituency:


Male: 60,784

Female: 51,090

Total: 111,874

Ch. Muhammad Ikhlaq of PTI AJK has won the seat from this constituency with 23063 votes.

Candidate NameParty Total Vote
Abu BakarInd.
Raja Iftikhar HussainAll J&K MC5025
Babar HussainJ&K United Movement
Sardar Zaffar IqbalInd.
Sardar Abdul Rehman KhanQoumi Itehad Party AJK
Ch.Muhammad IkhlaqPTI AJK23063
Muhammad AkramInd.
Muhammad BabarInd.
Sardar Muhammad Bashir PelwanPPP AJK3805
Muhammad BashirAam Admi Prty Pakistan
Muhammad HabibTLP AJK
Muhammad MehfoozJamat e Islami AJK
Mehfooz HussainInd.
Raja Muhammad NaseerPML(N) AJK21265

Adsence 300X250