LA 12 KOTLI 5 – AJK Election Results 2021

Muhammad NomanWeb Editor

25th Jul, 2021. 04:20 am
AJK Election results 2021

AJK Elections 2021: On Sunday (25th July, 2021), over 3.2 million voters are set to elect 53-member assembly of Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) for a five-year term.

For 45 general seats, more than 700 candidates from 32 political and religious parties are contesting. The remaining 8 seats are reserved out of which five are for women, and one each for overseas Kashmiris, technocrats and religious scholars. Members of the reserved seats are nominated after the elections.

LA 12 KOTLI 5 – AJK Election Results 2021

Here is the live result of LA-12 KOTLI 5 constituency:


Male: 57,838

Female: 48,590

Total: 106,428

Muhammad Yasin Ch. of PPP AJK has won the seat from this constituency with 19139 votes.

Candidate NamePartyTotal Votes
Arshad MehmoodTLP AJK
Bashrat HussainJK PP
Haider Ali TepuInd.
Zulfiqar AhmedInd.
Robina ShaheenInd.
Saeed HussainInd.
Shauqat FareedPTI AJK15551
Aqeel ur RehmanInd.
Ghafarat ShaidJamat e Islami AJK
Muhammad AlyasInd.
Muhammad Riasat KhanPML(N) AJK12498
Muhammad Sharyar ZaffarJK Libration League AJK
Muhammad MunirInd.
Muhammad Yasin Ch.PPP AJK19139
Maqsood AhmedAam Admi Prty Pakistan
Mumtaz AhmedInd.
Nusrat HussainInd.
Naeem Mansab Dad KhanAll J&K MC2544

Adsence 300X250