LA 14 BAGH 1 – AJK Election Results 2021

Muhammad NomanWeb Editor

25th Jul, 2021. 07:30 am
AJK Election results 2021

AJK Elections 2021: On Sunday (25th July, 2021), over 3.2 million voters are set to elect 53-member assembly of Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) for a five-year term.

For 45 general seats, more than 700 candidates from 32 political and religious parties are contesting. The remaining 8 seats are reserved out of which five are for women, and one each for overseas Kashmiris, technocrats and religious scholars. Members of the reserved seats are nominated after the elections.

LA 14 BAGH 1 – AJK Election Results 2021

Here is the live result of LA-14 BAGH 1 constituency:


Male: 54,306

Female: 48,189

Total: 102,495

Sardar Attique Ahmed Khan of All J&K MC has won the seat from this constituency with 29561 votes.

Candidate NamePartyTotal Votes
Asif SayyadInd.
Abrar AhmedJK PP
Akthar HussainJ&K United Movement
Raja Azhar HayyatInd.
Imtiaz Ahmed AbbasiJamiat Ullema e Islam J&K
Muhammad Jameel KhanInd.
Raja Jameel MukhtiarInd.
Khalid Mehmood KhanJamiat Ullema e Islam J&K
Muhammad Khawar KhanPPP AJK29
Riaz AhmedInd.
Zafar IqbalInd.
Sardar Attique Ahmed KhanAll J&K MC29561
Abdul Hameed KhanRahe Haq Party AJK
Muhamamd Usman AbbasiTLP AJK
Raja Faisal AzadPML (N) AJK54
Fida Ahmed KhanInd.
Raja Gulzar KhanInd.
Muhammad Latif KhaliquePTI AJK13429
Nadeem KhanInd.
Muhammad NazirInd.

Adsence 300X250