LA 15 BAGH 2 – AJK Election Results 2021

Muhammad NomanWeb Editor

25th Jul, 2021. 07:30 am

AJK Elections 2021: On Sunday (25th July, 2021), over 3.2 million voters are set to elect 53-member assembly of Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) for a five-year term.

For 45 general seats, more than 700 candidates from 32 political and religious parties are contesting. The remaining 8 seats are reserved out of which five are for women, and one each for overseas Kashmiris, technocrats and religious scholars. Members of the reserved seats are nominated after the elections.

LA 15 BAGH 2 – AJK Election Results 2021

Here is the live result of LA-15 BAGH 2 constituency:


Male: 51,702

Female: 44,858

Total: 96,560

Tanveer Ilyas of PTI AJK has won the seat from this constituency with 19825 votes.

Candidate NamePartyTotal Votes
Tanveer IlyasPTI AJK19825
Hussain AhmedRah e Haq Party AJK
Khizar Hayat KhanInd.
Rahida RiazPPP (Shaheed Bhutto)
Raja Muhammad Yaseen KhanAll J&K MC5729
Sardar Zia-ul-QamarPPP AJK14558
Attique AhmedInd.
Abdul Rasheed TarabiJamt e Islami AJK
Abdul RasheedJamiat Ullema Islam J&K
Abdul Nasir KhanJ&K United Movement
Masood HayatTLP AJK
Mushtaq Ahmed MinhasPML(N) AJK4610
Mehran Din MuhammadInd.
Muhamamd Zareen KhanJK PP
Muhammad Sohrab KhanInd.
Muhammad Fiaz KhanInd.
Muhammad Gulzar KhanMQMP AJK
Muhammad Nisar KhanInd.
Muhammad Nazeer KhanInd.
Muhammad Naseer KhanInd.
Muhammad Naseer KhanInd.
Noman TariqInd.
Waqas NasimInd.

Adsence 300X250