LA 25 Neelum 1 – AJK Election Results 2021

Muhammad NomanWeb Editor

25th Jul, 2021. 06:41 pm

AJK Elections 2021: On Sunday (25th July, 2021), over 3.2 million voters are set to elect 53-member assembly of Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) for a five-year term.

For 45 general seats, more than 700 candidates from 32 political and religious parties are contesting. The remaining 8 seats are reserved out of which five are for women, and one each for overseas Kashmiris, technocrats and religious scholars. Members of the reserved seats are nominated after the elections.

LA 25 Neelum 1– AJK Election Results 2021

Here is the live result of LA-25 Neelum 1 constituency:


Male: 34,971

Female: 29,244

Total: 64,215

Shah Ghulam Qadir of PML(N) AJK has won the seat from this constituency with 16789 votes.

Candidate NameParty Total Votes
Shah Ghulam Qadir PML(N) AJK16789 (won)
Main Abdul Waheed PPP AJK12011
Sardar Gul KhandanPTI AJK12022
M Altaf Kashmiri Jamat e Islami AJK45

Adsence 300X250