LA 29 MZD 3 – AJK Election Results 2021

Muhammad NomanSEO Editor

25th Jul, 2021. 06:51 pm

AJK Elections 2021: On Sunday (25th July, 2021), over 3.2 million voters are set to elect 53-member assembly of Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) for a five-year term.

For 45 general seats, more than 700 candidates from 32 political and religious parties are contesting. The remaining 8 seats are reserved out of which five are for women, and one each for overseas Kashmiris, technocrats and religious scholars. Members of the reserved seats are nominated after the elections.

LA 29 MZD 3– AJK Election Results 2021

Here is the live result of LA-29 MZD 3 constituency:


Male: 33,264

Female: 30,099

Total: 63,363

Kh. Farooq Ahmed of PTI AJK has won the seat from this constituency with 10004 votes.

Candidate NameParty Total Vote
Syed Iftikhar Gillani PML(N) AJK7669
Kh. Farooq Ahmed PTI AJK10004 (won)
Sardar Mubarak HaiderPPP AJK59
Sajjad Abbasi All J&K MC36

Adsence 300X250