LA 3 MIRPUR 3 – AJK Election Results 2021

Muhammad NomanWeb Editor

25th Jul, 2021. 04:10 am
LA 3 Mirpur 3

AJK Elections 2021: On Sunday (25th July, 2021), over 3.2 million voters are set to elect 53-member assembly of Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) for a five-year term.

For 45 general seats, more than 700 candidates from 32 political and religious parties are contesting. The remaining 8 seats are reserved out of which five are for women, and one each for overseas Kashmiris, technocrats and religious scholars. Members of the reserved seats are nominated after the elections.

LA 3 MIRPUR 3 – AJK Election Results 2021

Here is the live result of LA –3 MIRPUR-3 constituency:





Sultan Mehmood of PTI AJK has won the seat from this constituency with 18256 votes.

Candidate NamePartyTotal Vote
Iftikhar AhmedInd.
Aman Ullah KhanInd.
Syed Tasawer Hussain KazmiMajlis Wahadtul Muslimeen AJK
Toqeer AhmedMQMP AJK
Zulqernain ButtJamat e Islami AJK
Sultan Mehmood ChaudhryPTI AJK18256
Shaid LatifInd.
Shabir Ahmed ChachiJK United Movement
Shazada IqabalAll J&K MC
Sardar Abdul Rahman KhanQumi Itehad Party AJK
Ishrat HassanInd.
Umair AsgharTLP AJK
Ch.Qamar ZaheerInd.
Ch .Muhammad AshrafPPP AJK
Muhammad AshrafInd.
Muhammad Bilawal HussainInd.
Ch.Muhammad SaeedPML(N)14789
Muhammad AzeemInd.
Raja Muhammad Naib Khan TakharJ&K Awami Tehreek
Muhammad NaheemInd.
Muhammad Waqas AshrafInd.
Nasreen FarooqAam Admi Party Pakistan
Ch.Yasir SultanInd.

Adsence 300X250