LA 8 KOTLI 1 – AJK Election Results 2021

Muhammad NomanWeb Editor

25th Jul, 2021. 07:29 am

AJK Elections 2021: On Sunday (25th July, 2021), over 3.2 million voters are set to elect 53-member assembly of Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) for a five-year term.

For 45 general seats, more than 700 candidates from 32 political and religious parties are contesting. The remaining 8 seats are reserved out of which five are for women, and one each for overseas Kashmiris, technocrats and religious scholars. Members of the reserved seats are nominated after the elections.

LA 8 KOTLI 1 – AJK Election Results 2021

Here is the live result of LA-8 KOTLI 1 constituency:


Male: 40,925

Female: 32,196

Total: 73,121

Zafar Iqbal Malik of PTI AJK has won the seat from this constituency with 17302 votes.

Candidate Name`PartyTotal Vote
Amjad RasheedInd.
Syed Amir Arshad Ali ShahInd.
Zulfiqar AliPML(N) AJK36
Sanwal Shareef AkashJ&K United Movement
Shahzad AhmedJK PP
Zafar Iqbal MalikPTI AJK17302
Malik Zaheer AhmedTLP AJK
Aqib AmirQoumi Itehad Party AJK
Muhammad Aftab AnjumPPP AJK
Muhammad ZamanInd.
Muhammad ArifJamat e Islami AJK
Muhammad Faiz MalikInd.
Malik Muhammad Nawaz KhanAll J&K MC10521

Adsence 300X250