UAE visit visas open for six countries

Roman AhmedWeb Editor

25th Aug, 2021. 12:53 am
Saudi Arabia Imposes Travel Ban On Three Countries, Including UAE

The United Arab Emirates opened tourist visas for citizens of six countries, including Pakistan, while dispensing rules and guidelines in this respect.

Pakistan, Nepal, Nigeria, Sri Lanka, India, and Uganda can visit Dubai on tourist visas.

Citizens from these countries can go to Dubai, but not unswervingly, they are required to stay in another country for 14 days before arriving in Dubai, according to the flydubai website.

The PCR test criteria are based on the country from where the passenger departs.

The air travelers must have sanctions from the General Directorate of Residency and Foreigners Affairs (GDRFA).

The travelers are also necessary to deliver the printed copy of a negative COVID-19 PCR test with an English or Arabic QR code taken not more than 48 hours before departure.

Whereas, a quick PCR test is also mandatory at the airport six hours before flying and then at Dubai International Airport.

Furthermore, these criteria are not pertinent to members of diplomatic, economic, and scientific missions, UAE nationals, UAE Golden Visa holders, and travelers exempt and/or authorized by the proper authorities to enter the UAE.


Adsence 300X250