Apple launching iPhone 13 on 14th September 2021

Suhaib Ahmed

08th Sep, 2021. 10:23 pm
iPhone 13: Apple launches its new smartphone today - latest updates

Apple is launching iPhone 13 on 14th September 2021 at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. BST), in its mega event of the year which would be conducted virtually.

During the event, Apple will likely unveil its next slate of devices, including the Apple Watch Series 7 and the iPhone 13.

Following the Covid-19 SOP’s, the company will conduct the event online.

Apple flashy September event is it’s most important of the year, setting its product lineup for the holiday shopping season.

Last year, the company held three major product releases for its latest Apple Watches, iPads, iPhones and Mac computers.

The releases helped to boost Apple’s sales and profit to their highest levels, setting revenue records for the company’s iPhones, iPads and Mac computers.

Adsence 300X250