Pak vs Ban: Pakistan name 12 for first Test against Bangladesh

APP News Agency

25th Nov, 2021. 06:16 pm
Pak vs Ban

Image courtesy: APP

Pak vs Ban: Pakistan on Thursday announced their 12-player squad for the first Test against Bangladesh, which will be played at the Ch. Zahoor Ahmed Cricket Stadium, Chittagong from tomorrow, Friday. The match will start at 1000 local time.

Squad (in alphabetical order):

Babar Azam – Captain
Mohammad Rizwan – Vice captain (wicketkeeper)
Abdullah Shafique
Abid Ali
Azhar Ali
Faheem Ashraf
Fawad Alam
Hasan Ali
Nauman Ali
Sajid Khan
Shaheen Shah Afridi

The second Test will commence from Saturday, December 4 at Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium Mirpur, Dhaka.