Mufti Muneeb, Chairman Ruet-e-Hilal Committee, Removed From Office

Mufti Muneeb Strike

Mufti Muneeb Strike


Mufti Muneeb-ur-Rehman, chairman of Ruet-e-Hilal Committee, was removed from office.

According to details, the Ruet-e-Hilal Committee has been reconstituted by the government.

According to the notification issued by the government, Maulana Abdul Khabir has been appointed as the new chairman of central  Ruet-e-Hilal Committee.

According to sources, the Ruet-e-Hilal Committee has 19 members, including Raghib Naeemi, Hussain Akbar, Maulana Fazlur Rahim, Dr Yaseen Zafar, Mufti Iqbal Chishti, Dr Mufti Ali Asghar, Faisal Ahmed, Syed Ali Qarar Naqvi, Mufti Fazl Jameel, Hafiz Abdul Ghafoor. , Yusuf Kashmiri, Qari Mirullah, Habibullah Chishti and Mufti Zameer.

The committee also includes a representative from SUPARCO, Pakistan Space and Upper Atmosphere Research Commission and the Ministry of Religious Affairs.


The notification has been issued by DG Syed Mushahid Hussain Khalid.

Also Read

Country cannot afford sectarian clashes, says Mufti Muneeb

Mufti Muneeb-ur-Rehman, chairman of the Central Route Hilal Committee, has said that...

Read More News On

Catch all the Business News, Breaking News Event and Latest News Updates on The BOL News

Download The BOL News App to get the Daily News Update & Live News.

End of Story
BOL Stories of the day
Sindh govt extends summer vacations for all schools
Pakistan Navy takes over command of Combined Task Force-150
PM Shehbaz directs to provide facilities to Chinese companies
TAPI pipeline: PM Shehbaz vows early completion
Pakistan, Turkmenistan agree for enhanced high-level dialogue, exchanges
Gold price in Pakistan on July 23 down by Rs500 to Rs250,500/tola
Next Article
Exit mobile version