Unofficial results: PML-N gets two provincial assembly seats, PTI wins NA-45 Kurram

Komal FatimaWeb Editor

20th Feb, 2021. 10:51 am

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz has won PK-63 Nowshera and PP-51 Wazirabad seats in the by-election, according to the unofficial results.

Moreover, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has won NA-45 Kurram. Malik Fakhar Zaman from PTI got 16,313 votes whereas Independent candidate Syed Jamal got 14,228 votes. Malik Jamil Khan from Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam got 14,342 votes.

PML-N candidate Begum Talat Mahmood has won 53,903 votes in PP-51 Wazirabad while PTI candidate Muhammad Yousaf got 48,484 votes.

Apart from that, PML-N candidate Ikhtiar Wali has won the by-election in PK-63 Nowshera with 21,122 votes. But, PTI member Mian Umar got 17,023 votes.

Adsence 300X250