Adsense 970×250

Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe: Squad for the first ODI announced

Komal FatimaWeb Editor

29th Oct, 2020. 02:42 pm
Adsense 300×600
Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe Squad
Adsense 300×250

Pakistan Cricket Board has announced a 15-member squad for the first ODI against Zimbabwe.
As per the details, Usman Qadir has been included in the squad due to Shadab Khan’s injury
On the other hand, Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhr Zaman, Khushdal Shah Fahim Ashraf, Wahab Riaz, and Haris Rauf have been included in the squad.

Here is the list of Pakistan’s squad members:

1. Imam ul Haq
2. Abid Ali
3. Fakhar Zaman
4. Babar Azam – captain
5. Haris Sohail
6. Mohammad Rizwan – wk
7. Iftikhar Ahmed
8. Khushdil Shah
9. Faheem Ashraf
10. Imad Wasim
11. Usman Qadir

12. Wahab Riaz
13. Shaheen Shah Afridi
14. Haris Rauf
15. Musa Khan


Adsense 300×250