Double Click 728 x 90
Double Click 900 x 250

Pak Vs Zim: Pakistan wins T20I series against Zimbabwe

Muhammad UsmanMultimedia Journalist

10th Nov, 2020. 06:56 pm
Double Click 160 x 600
Pak Vs Zim: Pakistan wins T20I

On Tuesday, Pakistan won the T20I series against Zimbabwe as they beat the international team in the third match in Rawalpindi by eight wickets.

From Zimbabwe, Captain Chabhabha scored 31 runs and Donald Trypano scored 28 runs.

Usman Qadir bowled brilliantly and took 4 wickets. Emad Wasim took two wickets while Haris Rauf and Mohammad Hasnain took one wicket each.

Pakistan easily achieved the target in 15.2 overs at a loss of 2 wickets.

Debutants Abdullah Shafiq (41) and Khushdal Shah (36) stood out. Haider Ali (27) and Fakhr Zaman (21) got out after making the following runs.

Both the best player of the match and the series went to Usman Qadir, who made his debut in the series.

Usman Qadir took 4 wickets in the match and 8 wickets in the series.


Double Click 300 x 250

Download BOL News App for latest news