PSL 2020 FINAL LIVE: Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings PSL Final Live Streaming, Squads, Date, Time

Muhammad UsmanMultimedia Journalist

17th Nov, 2020. 08:01 pm
PSl Final 2020 Live

Lahore Qalandars and Karachi Kings and are set to lock horns in the final of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2020. The final match will be played today 17 November 2020 at the National Stadium Karachi.

Earlier, the PSL final 2020 was scheduled to take place on 22nd  March 2020, but due to the COVID-19 pandemic it was re-scheduled. The venue has been was shifted from Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore to Karachi due to smog in Lahore.

All-round performance by David Wiese steered Qalandars to a 25-run win over Sultans in Eliminator 2 and into the final of the PSL 2020. Karachi Kings had qualified for the PSL final after beating Multan in a Super Over in the qualifier.

This year a new team will emerge as the PSL Winner as neither team has ever won the title.

When will PSL 2020 Final between Lahore Qalandars Vs Karachi Kings take place?

PSL 2020 Final between Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings will be played on November 17 at 8:30 PM IST at National Stadium, Karachi.

 How to watch PSL 2020 Final between Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings live on TV?

Fans around the world can watch the final on Eurosport or D Sport will provide live television coverage of PSL 2020 play-offs in India.

 How to watch PSL 2020 Final between Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings Live Streaming? will provide live streaming of PSL 2020 final while fans can also watch Eurosport on streaming platforms like Airtel Xtreme and Jio TV in India. Viewers in Pakistan can watch PSL final 2020 match live via the BSports YouTube channel.


Lahore Qalandars Squad: Fakhar Zaman, Tamim Iqbal, Sohail Akhtar(c), Mohammad Hafeez, Ben Dunk(w), Samit Patel, David Wiese, Muhammad Faizan, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Dilbar Hussain, Dane Vilas, Agha Salman, Usman Shinwari, Abid Ali, Jaahid Ali, Maaz Khan, Raja Farzan

Karachi Kings Squad: Imad Wasim (c), Ali Khan, Awais Zia, Cameron Delport, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Sharjeel Khan, Umer Khan, Aamer Yamin, Arshad Iqbal, Babar Azam, Chris Jordan, Mohammad Amir, Umaid Asif, Usama Mir, Chadwick Walton, Waqas Maqsood, Wayne Parnell, Sherfane Rutherford, Alex Hales


PSL 5 Final 2020: Live Score And Commentary – Bowl By Bowl

Adsense 300 x 250