PSL 2021 Full schedule: Pakistan Super League season 6

Fahad PervezWeb Editor

16th Jan, 2021. 08:25 pm
psl 2021

The sixth edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL 6) will be held in the month of February and March.

Due to the Covid-19 situation, the league will be played without an audience.

The last season of the PSL was disturbed by the Covid-19 that broke out in the country and the last matches of the tournament were played in November 2020

Hopefully, the PSL 6 will go according to plan, with the tournament starting on Feb 20 and end on March 22.

Here is the complete schedule of the Pakistan Super League (PSL 2021) matches with venues:

Sat, 20 Feb – Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators (N); NSK, Karachi

Sun, 21 Feb – Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi (D); Islamabad United v Multan Sultans (N); both matches at NSK, Karachi

Mon, 22 Feb – Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators (N); NSK, Karachi

Tue, 23 Feb – Peshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans (N); NSK, Karachi

Wed, 24 Feb – Karachi Kings v Islamabad United (N); NSK, Karachi

Fri, 26 Feb – Lahore Qalandars v Multan Sultans (D); Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators (N); both matches at NSK, Karachi

Sat, 27 Feb – Karachi Kings v Multan Sultans (D); Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United (N); both matches at NSK, Karachi

Sun, Feb 28 – Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars (N); NSK, Karachi

Mon, 1 Mar – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators (N); NSK, Karachi

Wed, 3 Mar – Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi (D); Quetta Gladiators v Multan Sultans (N); both matches at NSK, Karachi

Thu, 4 Mar – Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United (N); NSK, Karachi

Fri, 5 Mar – Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings (N); NSK, Karachi

Sat, 6 Mar – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators (D); Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars (N); NSK, Karachi

Sun, 7 Mar – Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators (D); Islamabad United v Karachi Kings (N); NSK, Karachi

Wed, 10 Mar – Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings (N); GSL, Lahore

Thu, 11 Mar – Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars (N); GSL, Lahore

Fri, 12 Mar – Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi (D); Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars (N); both matches at GSL, Lahore

Sat 13 Mar – Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings (D); Multan Sultans v Islamabad United (N); both matches at GSL, Lahore

Sun, 14 Mar – Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi (D); Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings (N); both matches at GSL, Lahore

Mon, 15 Mar – Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi (N); GSL, Lahore

Tue, 16 Mar – Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars (N); GSL, Lahore

Thu, 18 Mar – Qualifier (1 v 2) (N); GSL, Lahore

Fri, 19 Mar – Eliminator 1 (3 v 4) (N); GSL, Lahore

Sat, Mar 20 – Eliminator 2 (loser Qualifier v winner Eliminator 1) (N); GSL, Lahore

Mon, 22 Mar – Final (N), GSL, Lahore

Adsense 300 x 250