IPL 2021 Schedule: Indian Premier League Schedule and time table

Muhammad NomanWeb Editor

18th Feb, 2021. 09:16 pm
IPL 2021: England players withdraw from the remaining matches

IPL 2021 has been scheduled between 11 April 2021 and 6 June 2021. IPL 14 season opening match likely to be played on 11 April 2021 between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capital.

Moreover, Final match could be played on 6 June 2021. Here you can get the IPL 2021 Schedule, IPL 2021 Date, Fixture, Team, Venue, Date, Time Table…

IPL 2021 Schedule (Indian Premier League)

Here is the IPL 2021 Schedule.

S.No
Match Center
Date
Day
Time (IST)
Stadium
City
State
1 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 11 April 2021 Sunday 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
2 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 12 April 2021 Monday 7:30 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
3 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 13 April 2021 Tuesday 7:30 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.
4 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 14 April 2021 Wednesday 7:30 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
5 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 15 April 2021 Thursday 7:30 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata WB
6 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 16 April 2021 Friday 7:30 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
7 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 17 April 2021 Saturday 7:30 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu.
8 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 18 April 2021 Sunday 3:30 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata WB
9 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 18 April 2021 Sunday 7:30 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
10 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 19 April 2021 Monday 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
11 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 20 April 2021 Tuesday 7:30 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
12 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 21 April 2021 Wednesday 7:30 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
13 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 22 April 2021 Thursday 3:30 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
14 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 23 April 2021 Friday 7:30 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu.
15 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 24 April 2021 Saturday 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
16 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 25 April 2021 Sunday 3:30 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
17 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 25 April 2021 Sunday 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
18 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 26 April 2021 Monday 7:30 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
19 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 27 April 2021 Tuesday 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
20 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 28 April 2021 Wednesday 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
21 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 29 April 2021 Thursday 7:30 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata WB
22 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 30 April 2021 Friday 7:30 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.
23 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 1 May 2021 Saturday 7:30 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
24 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 2 May 2021 Sunday 3:30 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
25 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 2 May 2021 Sunday 7:30 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu.
26 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 3 May 2021 Monday 7:30 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.
27 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 4 May 2021 Tuesday 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
28 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 5 May 2021 Wednesday 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
29 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 6 May 2021 Thursday 7:30 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.
30 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 7 May 2021 Friday 7:30 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
31 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 8 May 2021 Saturday 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
32 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 9 May 2021 Sunday 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
33 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 9 May 2021 Sunday 7:30 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
34 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 10 May 2021 Monday 7:30 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
35 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 11 May 2021 Tuesday 7:30 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.
36 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 12 May 2021 Wednesday 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
37 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 13 May 2021 Thursday 7:30 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu.
38 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 14 May 2021 Friday 7:30 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
39 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 15 May 2021 Saturday 7:30 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata WB
40 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 16 May 2021 Sunday 3:30 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
41 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 16 May 2021 Sunday 7:30 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu.
42 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 17 May 2021 Monday 7:30 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata WB
43 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 18 May 2021 Tuesday 7:30 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
44 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 19 May 2021 Wednesday 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
45 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 20 May 2021 Thursday 7:30 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
46 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 21 May 2021 Friday 7:30 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata WB
47 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 22 May 2021 Saturday 7:30 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.
48 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 23 May 2021 Sunday 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
49 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 23 May 2021 Sunday 7:30 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu.
50 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 24 May 2021 Monday 7:30 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
51 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 25 May 2021 Tuesday 7:30 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
52 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 26 May 2021 Thursday 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
53 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 27 May 2021 Thursday 7:30 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu.
54 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 28 May 2021 Friday 7:30 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata WB
55 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 29 May 2021 Saturday 7:30 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
56 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 30 May 2021 Sunday 7:30 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.
57 Qualifier-1 TBD TBD 7:30 PM Eden Gardens Kolkata West Bengal.
58 Eliminator TBD TBD 7:30 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
59 Qualifier-2 TBD TBD 7:30 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu.
60 FINAL TBD TBD 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra

Adsence 300X250