Adsense 970×250

PSL 2021: Lahore Qalandars Win The Toss, Elected To Field Against Karachi Kings

Gulmeena HamidWeb Editor

28th Feb, 2021. 07:05 pm
Adsense 300×600
PSL 2021 Karachi Kings Lahore Qalandars
Adsense 300×250

The much-awaited PSL 6 match between Lahore Qalandars and Karachi Kings has been started. 

Lahore Qalandars have won the toss and decided to field against Karachi Kings. Both teams have already set the stadium on fire.

The match is not the ordinary one; it’s Briyani Vs pulao, it’s Amir Vs Hafeez. Fans are waiting to see the match as they wait to watch the Pakistan Vs India battle. Game on!

This is the first time Kings and Qalandars are facing each other this season. In PSL 5, both battled in the final match. Karachi Kings had won against Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets last year. What will happen tonight?

Karachi Kings Squad:

Imad Wasim (C), Babar Azam, Colin Ingram, Chadwick Walton, Dan Christian, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nabi, Sharjeel Khan, Danish Aziz, Joe Clarke, Waqas Maqsood, Zeeshan Malik, Noor Ahmed, Mohammad Ilyas, Amir Yamin, Arshad Iqbal, Qasim Akram.

Lahore Qalandars Full Squad

Sohail Akhtar (C), Ahmed Danyal, Ben Dunk, David Wiese, Salman Mirza (replacement of injured Dilbar Hussain), Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Maaz Khan, Mohammad Faizan, Mohammad Hafeez, Joe Denly, Samit Patel, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Tom Abell, Salman Ali Agha, Zaid Alam, Zeeshan Ashraf

Adsense 300×250