PSL 6: full squad of team Peshawar Zalmi for PSL 2021

Fahad PervezWeb Editor

09th Feb, 2021. 07:08 pm
psl 6

The former champions of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2017, have named 18 member squad for the upcoming sixth edition of PSL which is starting from February 20.

A total number of 45 players have been taken by the six franchises for PSL 2021 sixth edition. Peshawar Zalmi is the only team to have retained five players, while the remaining sides have retained eight players each.

Proteas Twenty20 star David Miller will be playing fo Peshawar this time, along with other big names including Afghanistan’s Mujeeb-Ur-Rehman and West Indies’ Sherfane Rutherford.

Zalmi team have made major changes to their squad for the sixth edition of PSL as the team only used five previous players out of eight however letting go of key players such as Hasan Ali, Tom Banton and Carlos Braithwaite.

Peshawar Zalmi Squad:

Wahab Riaz (C), Kamran Akmal, David Miller, Imam-ul-Haq, Shoaib Malik, Mujeeb Ur Rehman, Sherfane Rutherford, Ravi Bopara, Haider Ali, Umaid Asif, Liam Livingstone, Amad Butt, Mohammad Irfan Sr, Mohammad Imran, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Saqib Mahmood, Abrar Ahmed, Mohammad Amir Khan.

Adsense 300 x 250