Euro 2020: Full Schedule, Timings, Venue – All you need to know

Arhama AltafWeb Editor

12th Jun, 2021. 02:51 pm
EURO 2020 Full Schedule

The Euro 2020, delayed from last year due to the outbreak of coronavirus pandemic, kicks off on Friday, June 11.

The delayed Euro 2020 tournament kicks off in Rome on Friday with a total of 24 teams playing across 11 cities.

Here is the Full Schedule of Euro 2020 matches (All timings are in Pakistan Standard Time (PST).

2020 UEFA Euro Schedule With PST


June 12, Saturday

Group A: Turkey vs Italy (12:00 am, Rome)

Group A: Wales vs Switzerland (6:00 pm, Baku)

Group B: Denmark vs Finland (9:00 pm, Copenhagen)

June 13, Sunday

Group B: Belgium vs Russia (12:00 am, St Petersburg)

Group D: England vs Croatia (6:00 pm, London)

Group C: Austria vs North Macedonia (9:00 pm, Bucharest)

June 14, Monday

Group C: the Netherlands vs Ukraine (12:00 am, Amsterdam)

Group D: Scotland vs Czech Republic (6:00 pm, Glasgow)

Group E: Poland vs Slovakia (9:00 pm, St Petersburg)

June 15, Tuesday

Group E: Spain vs Sweden (12:00 am, Seville)

Group F: Hungary vs Portugal (9:00 pm, Budapest)

June 16, Wednesday

Group F: France vs Germany (12:00 am, Munich)

Group B: Finland vs Russia (6:00 pm, St Petersburg)

Group A: Turkey vs Wales (9:00 pm, Baku)

June 17, Thursday

Group A: Italy vs Switzerland (12:00 am, Rome)

Group C: Ukraine vs North Macedonia (6:00 pm, Bucharest)

Group B: Denmark vs Belgium (9:00 pm, Copenhagen)

June 18, Friday

Group C: the Netherlands vs Austria (12:00 am, Amsterdam)

Group E: Sweden vs Slovakia (6:00 pm, St Petersburg)

Group D: Croatia vs Czech Republic (9:00 pm, Glasgow)

June 19, Saturday

Group D: England vs Scotland (12:00 am, London)

Group F: Hungary vs France (6:00 am, Budapest)

Group F: Portugal vs Germany (9:00 am, Munich)

June 20, Sunday

Group E: Spain vs Poland (12:00 am, Seville)

Group A: Italy vs Wales (9:00 pm, Rome)

Group A: Switzerland vs Turkey (9:00 pm, Baku)

June 21, Monday

Group C: North Macedonia vs Netherlands (9:00 pm, Amsterdam)

Group C: Ukraine vs Austria (9:00 pm, Bucharest)

June 22, Tuesday

Group B: Russia vs Denmark (12:00 am, Copenhagen)

Group B: Finland vs Belgium (12:00 am, St Petersburg)

June 23, Wednesday

Group D: the Czech Republic vs England (12:00 am, London)

Group D: Croatia vs Scotland (12:00 am, Glasgow)

Group E: Slovakia vs Spain (9:00 pm, Seville)

Group E: Sweden vs Poland (9:00 pm, St Petersburg)

June 24, Thursday

Group F: Germany vs Hungary (12:00 am, Munich)

Group F: Portugal v France (12:00 am, Budapest)


June 26, Saturday

2A vs 2B (9:00 pm, Amsterdam)

June 27, Sunday

1A vs 2C (12:30 am, London)

1C vs 3D/E/F (9:30 pm, Budapest)

June 28, Monday

1B vs 3A/D/E/F (12:00 am, Seville)

2D vs 2E (21:00 pm, Copenhagen)

June 29, Tuesday

1F vs 3A/B/C (12:00 am, Bucharest)

1D vs 2F (21:00 pm, London)

June 30, Wednesday

1E vs 3A/B/C/D (12:00 am, Glasgow)


July 2, Friday

QF1: Winner 6 vs Winner 5 (9:00 pm, St Petersburg)

July 3, Saturday

QF2: Winner 4 vs Winner 2 (12:00 am, Munich)

QF3: Winner 3 vs Winner 1 (21:00 pm, Baku)

July 4, Sunday

QF4: Winner 8 vs Winner 7 (12:00 am, Rome)


July 7, Wednesday

SF1: Winner QF2 vs Winner QF1 (12:00 am, London)

July 8, Thursday

SF2: Winner QF4 vs Winner QF3 (12:00 am, London)


July 12, Monday (PST)

Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 (12:00 am, London)

Adsense 300 x 250