KPL live score: Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals, match 11

Suhaib Ahmed

11th Aug, 2021. 07:40 pm
KPL 2021: Mirpur Royals win the match in super over against Kotli Lions

The Kashmir Premier League (KPL Schedule 2021) management has announced the schedule for the inaugural season of the tournament.

Six teams will contest in a 10-day cricketing event beginning on August 6th till August 17th 2021 in Muzaffarabad.

KPL teams include Kotli Lions, Rawalakot Hawks, Mirpur Royals, Muzaffarabad Tigers, Overseas Warriors and Bagh Stallions.

Here is the complete schedule of KPL.

Check out live score for today’s match:

Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals, Match 11:

Kotli Lions won the toss and elected to bowl first

Bagh Stallions186-720
Overseas Warriors83-210




Kotli Lions:

Fakhar Zaman (icon player), Kamran Akmal, Asif Ali, Usman Qadir, Imran Khan, Akif Javed, Khalid Usman, Ifranullah Shah, Junaid Ali, Abdullah Syed, Syed Haashim Ali, Hassan Raza, Yasir Jan, Abdul Rehman


Mirpur Royals:

Shoaib Malik (icon player), Owais Shah, Sharjeel Khan, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Irfan, Salman Irshad, Amad Butt, Mukhtar Ahmed, Abrar Ahmed, Muhammad Akhlaq, Shadab Majeed, Danyal Allah Diita, Muhammad Taha, Ibtesam Ul Haq, Ammad Alam


Adsence 300X250