Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
How to Watch Morocco VS Portugal Live Streaming? | FIFA World Cup 2022

How to Watch Morocco VS Portugal Live Streaming? | FIFA World Cup 2022

How to Watch Morocco VS Portugal Live Streaming? | FIFA World Cup 2022

portugal-go-to-round-of-eight-at-world-cup-after-beating-switzerland/

Advertisement
  • Morocco to face Portugal in quarter-final match in Fifa Cup.
  • Morocco made history by making it to the quarterfinals.

Morocco’s dream run at the 2022 World Cup continues on Saturday when they play Portugal in the quarterfinals at the Al Thumama Stadium.

Advertisement

With a Panenka goal from Achraf Hakimi, Morocco made history by making it to the quarterfinals for the first time ever. They did this by beating Spain in a penalty shootout in the round of 16.

Portugal’s last game was a 6-1 win over Switzerland, but Cristiano Ronaldo wasn’t in the starting lineup. Goncalo Ramos scored the first hat-trick of the tournament, and Fernando Santos’s team was at its best right before a very important quarter-final match.

Morocco vs Portugal date & kick-off time

Game:Morocco vs Portugal
Date:December 10, 2022
Kick-off:10am ET / 3pm GMT / 5pm CAT / 8:30pm IST
Venue:Al Thumama Stadium
Stream:fuboTV (start with a free trial)

How to watch Morocco vs Portugal on TV and online live stream

With fuboTV, people in the U.S. can watch the game live or whenever they want (start with a free trial). Live sports streaming is available on iOS, Android, Chromecast, Amazon Fire TV, Roku, Apple TV, and a web browser. New users can sign up for a free seven-day trial.

Advertisement

The game can also be seen in the U.S. on FOX (English) and Telemundo (Spanish).

In the UK, the fight is being shown on ITV1 and STV, and you can stream it on ITVX and STV Player.

In India, the World Cup games can be seen on TV on the Sports18 network, and they can be streamed on JioCinema.

RegionTV channelLive stream
U.S.FOX, TelemundofuboTV
UKITV1, STVITVX, STV Player
IndiaSports18 – 1 SD/HD, MTV SDJio Cinema
PakistanASports
ARY Zap App Android/iOs
Advertisement

Also Read

Portugal advances to the round of eight at the World Cup after thrashing Switzerland.
Portugal advances to the round of eight at the World Cup after thrashing Switzerland.

In the round of 16, Portugal defeated Switzerland by a score of...

Advertisement
Advertisement
Read More News On

Catch all the Sports News, Breaking News Event and Latest News Updates on The BOL News


Download The BOL News App to get the Daily News Update & Follow us on Google News.


End of Article

Next Story