How to watch UFC 285: Jones vs Gane Start Time in Uk, Canada, & US time

How to watch UFC 285: Jones vs Gane Start Time in Uk, Canada, & US time

How to watch UFC 285: Jones vs Gane Start Time in Uk, Canada, & US time
Advertisement

How to watch UFC 285 – The Greatest MMA fighters of all time will make his return to the octagon on March 4. Jon Jones, the former UFC light heavyweight champion, steps up to face Ciryl Gane for the vacant UFC heavyweight title at UFC 285 inside Las Vegas’ T-Mobile Arena.

Jones made his professional debut in 2008 and joined the UFC the following year. Jones has a 17-fight unbeaten streak after losing by DQ to Matt Hamill in 2009. In 2011, he defeated Mauricio “Shogun” Rua to become the UFC’s youngest champion (light heavyweight). He has also defeated Quinton Jackson, Lyoto Machida, Vitor Belfort, Chael Sonnen, and Alexander Gustafsson.

Jones vs Gane: Fight card

Main card

    Advertisement
  • MAIN EVENT: Jon Jones vs Ciryl Gane – for vacant UFC Heavyweight Championship
  • Valentina Shevchenko (c) vs Alexa Grasso – for UFC Women’s Flyweight Championship
  • Geoff Neal vs Shavkat Rakhmonov
  • Mateusz Gamrot vs Jalin Turner
  • Bo Nickal vs Jamie Pickett
Advertisement

Preliminary card

  • Cody Garbrandt vs Trevin Jones
  • Derek Brunson vs Dricus du Plessis
  • Viviane Araujo vs Amanda Ribas
  • Julian Marquez vs Marc-Andre Barriault
  • Advertisement

Early reliminary card

  • Ian Garry vs Song Kenan
  • Cameron Saaiman vs Leomana Martinez
  • Jessica Penne vs Tabatha Ricci
  • Advertisement
  • Da’Mon Blackshear vs Farid Basharat
  • Esteban Ribovics vs Loik Radzhabov

When is UFC 285: Jon Jones vs. Ciryl Gane?

  • Date: Saturday, March 4 | Sunday, March 5
  • Advertisement
  • FIGHT PASS Prelims: 6 p.m. ET | 11 p.m. ET GMT | 10 a.m. AEDT
  • Prelims: 8 p.m. ET | 1 a.m. GMT | 12 p.m. AEDT
  • Main card: 10 p.m. ET | 3 a.m. GMT | 2 p.m. AEDT 
  • Main event: 12:15 a.m. ET | 5:15 a.m. GMT | 4:15 p.m. AEDT (approx.)

UFC 285 takes place on March 4.

Advertisement

The early prelims start at 6 p.m. ET | 11 p.m. ET GMT | 10 a.m. AEDT, followed by the prelims at 8 p.m. ET | 1 a.m. GMT | 12 p.m. AEDT. The UFC 285 main card will begin at 10 p.m. ET | 3 a.m. GMT | 2 p.m. AEDT.

Jones and Gane should make their way to the octagon around 12:15 a.m. ET | 5:15 a.m. GMT | 4:15 p.m. AEDT, depending on how long the undercard fights last.

How to watch UFC 285: Jones vs Gane Live Stream

CountryDateChannel + Live Stream (main card)
United StatesSat. Dec. 10ESPN+, ESPN PPV
CanadaSat. Dec. 10BELL, Rogers, Shaw, SaskTel,  Videotron, Telus, Eastlink, UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass
United KingdomSun. Dec. 11BT Sport
AustraliaSun. Dec. 11Main Event, Kayo Sports, Fetch TV, UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass

 

  • Pacific Time – 7 PM
  • Eastern Time – 10 PM
  • Advertisement
  • British Time – 3 AM
  • European Time – 4 AM
  • India Time – 8:30 AM
  • Philippine Time – 11 AM
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time – 2 PM
Advertisement

The main card for UFC 285 is available in the U.S. and Mexico on the ESPN+ subscription streaming service for a pay-per-view cost. Earlier fights are viewable live on ESPN+.

In Canada, the main card pay-per-view is available on BELL, Rogers, Shaw, SaskTel, Videotron, Telus, Eastlink, and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass

The main card will be broadcast on BT Sport in the United Kingdom, with the preliminary fights available on UFC Fight Pass.

The main card will air on Main Event, Kayo Sports, Fetch TV, and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass in Australia.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Read More News On

Catch all the Sports News, Breaking News Event and Latest News Updates on The BOL News


Download The BOL News App to get the Daily News Update & Follow us on Google News.


End of Article

Next Story