Pakistan cricket team’s tour of New Zealand announced

Fahad PervezWeb Editor

10th Nov, 2020. 08:43 pm
New Zealand

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the Pakistan cricket team’s tour of New Zealand.

According to details, the 55-member national squad will leave for New Zealand on November 20. The squad includes 35 players and 20 support staff.

The head coach and chief selector of the national cricket team will announce the squad for the tour of New Zealand in Lahore on Wednesday afternoon.

During the tour, the national cricket team has to play 3 T20 and 2 Test matches which will continue from December 18 to January 7.

Pakistan Shaheens have 2 four-day and 4 T20 matches to play in the tour.

The national squad for the tour of New Zealand will leave on November 23.

Pakistan Cricket team previously played with Zimbabwe. Zimbabwe tours Pakistan this month. Pakistan cricket team out classes the Zimbabwe cricket team and won both the series of one day and T20 in this tour.

Adsence 300X250