Double Click 970×250

BTS Bang Bang Con 21: Here’s how you can watch the band’s online event


Komal FatimaWeb Editor

16th Apr, 2021. 10:42 am
Adsense 300×600
BTS Bang Bang Con 21

Hold your breath as BTS is all set to host their virtual event Bang Bang Con 21 on Saturday, April 17.

The Korean band will revisit old concerts and will also host fan meets.

BTS announced the mega event with a catchy teaser poster on Twitter with a caption, “Knock knock, is this ARMY’s room?”

Bang Bang Con 21 date and time in different areas:

The US: 2:00 a.m. ET

The UK: 7:00 am BST

India: 11:30 am IST

Canada: 2:00 am (in Ottawa)

Singapore: 2:00 pm SGT

Philippines: 2:00 pm PHT

Russia: 9:00 am MSK

China: 2:00 pm

Indonesia: 1:00 pm WIB

Mexico: 1:00 am

Australia: 4:00 pm AEST

Where and how to live stream?

The Bang Bang Con will be live-streamed for free on their official BANGTANTV YouTube channel.

Adsense 728×90