KPL Schedule 2021: Kashmir Premier league Schedule announced

Muhammad NomanWeb Editor

05th Aug, 2021. 09:22 pm
KPL Schedule 2021

LAHORE: The Kashmir Premier League (KPL Schedule 2021) management has announced the schedule for the inaugural season of the tournament.

Six teams will contest in a 10-day cricketing event beginning on August 6th till August 17th 2021 in Muzaffarabad.

KPL teams include Kotli Lions, Rawalakot Hawks, Mirpur Royals, Muzaffarabad Tigers, Overseas Warriors and Bagh Stallions.

KPL Schedule 2021 (Kashmir Premier League Schedule)

Check the latest Kashmir Premier League Schedule 2021. (Updated, August 2021)

August 6, Friday

– Opening ceremony [6:00pm to 7:00pm]
– Mirpur Royals vs Rawalakot Hawks [8:30pm]

August 7, Saturday

– Bagh Stallions vs Kotli Lions [2:00pm]
– Overseas Warriors vs Muzaffarabad Tigers [7:30pm]

August 8, Sunday

– Mirpur Royals vs Bagh Stallions [2:00pm]
– Rawalakot Hawks vs Kotli Lions [7:30pm]

August 9, Monday

– Overseas Warriors vs Mirpur Royals [2:00pm]
– Rawalakot Hawks vs Muzaffarabad Tigers [7:30pm]

August 10, Tuesday

– Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Kotli Lions [2:00pm]
– Bagh Stallions vs Overseas Warriors [7:30pm]

August 11, Wednesday

– Rawalakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions [2:00pm]
– Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals

August 12, Thursday

– Bagh Stallions vs Muzaffarabad Stallions [10:00am]
– Rawalakot Hawks vs Overseas Warriors [3:30pm]

August 13, Friday

– Overseas Warriors vs Kotli Lions [2:00pm]
– Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Mirpur Royals [7:30pm]

August 14, Saturday [Qualifier 1]

– Team 1 vs Team 2 [4:00pm]

August 15, Sunday [Eliminator 1]

– Team 3 vs Team 4 [4:00pm]

August 16, Monday [Eliminator 2]

– Qualifier runners-up vs Winners of Eliminator 1 [4:00pm]

August 17, Tuesday [Final]

– Winner of Qualifier 1 vs Winner of Eliminator 2

Adsence 300X250