PSL Points Table 2020 – (Updated February 2020)

2020 Pakistan Super League (also known as PSL 5 or for sponsorship reasons HBL PSL 2020) is the fifth season of the Pakistan Super League, a franchise Twenty20 cricket league which was established by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) in 2015. The PSL 5 league is being held entirely in Pakistan for the first time.

Six teams will continue to participate in the 5th season of the PSL that will see the Quetta Gladiators start off as the defending champions. Follow PSL 2020 Live Updates on match days.

The Standing of teams in the points table will be based on the following criteria:

  1. Higher number of points.
  2. If teams are on equal number of points, higher number of wins.
  3. If still equal, then net run rate.
  4. If still equal, then lower bowling strike rate.
  5. If still equal, then the result of head-to-head meeting will determine the relative standing of the teams.

PSL Points Table 2020

Here is a updated list of Pakistan Super League Points table 2020 

S.NoTeamsMWLN/R PointsTNRR
1 (Q) Multan Sultans106221401.031
2 (Q) Karachi Kings105411100.014
3 (Q)Lahore Qalandars1055090-0.072
4 (Q) Peshawar Zalmi1045190--0.055
5 Quetta Gladiators1045190-0.722
6 Islamabad United10361700.185

PSL points table / Ranking will updated soon after the completion of each game.