Pak VS Eng: Teams announce their squads of 2nd test at Ageas Bowl Southampton

Arhama AltafWeb Editor

13th Aug, 2020. 10:42 am
Pak VS Eng second test

Pakistan and England have announced their squads ahead of the second England Test set to be played tomorrow at the Ageas Bowl Southampton.

The Pakistan Cricket Board made the announcement in a tweet, according to which the squad will comprise:

Pakistan Squad for 2nd Test Against England:

  1. Azhar Ali (c)
  2. Babar Azam (vc)
  3. Abid Ali
  4. Asad Shafiq
  5. Fawad Alam
  6. Imam
  7. Kashif Bhatti
  8. Mohammad Abbas
  9. Mohammad Rizwan
  10. Naseem Shah
  11. Sarfaraz Ahmed
  12. Shadab Khan
  13. Shaheen Afridi
  14. Shan Masood
  15. Sohail Khan
  16. Yasir Shah

England squad

  1. Joe Root (Yorkshire, capt)
  2. James Anderson (Lancashire)
  3. Jofra Archer (Sussex)
  4. Dom Bess (Somerset)
  5. Stuart Broad (Nottinghamshire)
  6. Rory Burns (Surrey)
  7. Jos Buttler (Lancashire, wkt)
  8. Zak Crawley (Kent)
  9. Sam Curran (Surrey)
  10. Ollie Pope (Surrey)
  11. Ollie Robinson (Sussex)
  12. Dom Sibley (Warwickshire)
  13. Chris Woakes (Warwickshire)
  14. Mark Wood (Durham)

Adsense 300 x 250