KPL Points Table 2021: Latest KPL Points table (Kashmir Premier League)

Shamraiz KhalidWeb Editor

06th Aug, 2021. 11:11 pm
Rawalakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions, Match 11

Latest KPL Points Table 2021. The inaugural season of the Kashmir Premier League commenced on 6th August 2021. It is a franchise Twenty20 cricket league.

Six teams will contest in a 10-day cricketing event beginning on August 6th till August 17th 2021 in Muzaffarabad.

KPL teams include Kotli Lions, Rawalakot Hawks, Mirpur Royals, Muzaffarabad Tigers, Overseas Warriors and Bagh Stallions.

Here is the complete schedule of KPL.

KPL Points Table 2021

Find the Updated KPL points table with the latest rankings. (Updated, August 2021)

1Rawalakot Hawks (Q)53117
2Muzaffarabad Tigers (Q)
4Mirpur Royals (Q)53206
5Overseas Warriors (Q)52304
3Bagh Stallions52304
6Kotli Lions51313

Adsence 300X250