GBA 10 Skardu 4 Election Result – Gilgit Baltistan Election Result 2020

Muhammad UsmanMultimedia Journalist

15th Nov, 2020. 04:25 pm
GBA 10 Gilgit 10 Election Result

GBA 10 Skardu 4 Election Result – Gilgit Baltistan Election Result 2020

GBA 10 Skardu 4

Nasir Ali Khan
4667 IND
Wazir Hassan3344PTI
Mushtaq Hussain129MWP
Wazir Ishaq73PMLQ
Wazir Muhammad Khan34PPP
Najaf Ali20IND
Muhammad Sikandar Ali18ITP
Manzoor HussainIND
Ghulam AbbasPMLN
Syed Yaseen ShahIND
Basharat HussainIND

GBA – 10 (Skardu IV)

Voters: 26,839
Female voters: 12,098
Male voters: 14,741
Polling stations: 46

Top contenders:

Wazeer Hassan (PTI), Sikander Ali (ITP), Wazeer Mohammad Khan (PPP)

The roads of the area are not fit for travel and the electricity supply is patchy.


Adsence 300X250