LA-34 Jammu-I – AJK Election Results 2021

Web DeskWeb Editor

25th Jul, 2021. 05:46 pm
LA 34 Jammu 1 Result

AJK Elections 2021: On Sunday (25th July, 2021), over 3.2 million voters are set to elect 53-member assembly of Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) for a five-year term.

For 45 general seats, more than 700 candidates from 32 political and religious parties are contesting. The remaining 8 seats are reserved out of which five are for women, and one each for overseas Kashmiris, technocrats and religious scholars. Members of the reserved seats are nominated after the elections.

LA 34 Jammu 1 – AJK Election Results 2021

Here is the live result of LA 34 Jammu 1 constituency:


Male: 9,989

Female: 8,038

Total: 18,027

Ch. Riaz Ahmad Gujar of PTI has won the seat from this constituency.

Ch. Riaz Ahmad GujarPTI
4320 (Won)
Nasir Hussain DarPML(N)3545
Sardar Zahid IqbalPPP1489
Raja Fazl ur RehmanTLP77

Adsence 300X250