Double Click 970×250

Pak vs SA T20I Series: Squads, Timing, schedule, Head to Head stats

Fahad PervezWeb Editor

10th Feb, 2021. 07:39 pm
Adsense 300×600

Proteas’s ongoing tour of Pakistan will now move to the next stage of the Twenty20 series which starting from February 11.

Pakistan and South Africa will play the three-match T20I series. The first of those three matches will be played on February 11. After the win in the Test series, the green shirts will start the T20Is as the favorites.

Pakistan team has the momentum of winning the test series, but not to forget that South African is also a very strong side.

Here are the schedule, fixtures, and head to head stats of Pakistan vs South Africa.

PAK vs SA Head to Head in T20Is

Matches Played: 14

Pakistan won: 6

South Africa won: 8

Tied/No result: 0

PAK vs SA T20I series schedule

1st T20I – February 11 – Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore – 6:00 PM PST

2nd T20I – February 13 – Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore – 6:00 PM PST

3rd T20I – February 14 – Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore – 6:00 PM PST

PAK vs SA T20I series squads


Babar Azam (c), Aamer Yamin, Amad Butt, Asif Ali, Danish Aziz, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Qadir, Zafar Gohar, Zahid Mehmood, Faheem Ashraf, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Hussain Talat, Iftikhar Ahmed.

South Africa

Heinrich Klaasen (captain), Nandre Burger, Okuhle Cele, Junior Dala, Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, George Linde, Janneman Malan, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Ryan Rickleton, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lutho Sipamla, Jon-Jon Smuts, Jacques Snyman, Glenton Stuurman, Pite van Biljon.

Adsense 728×90