LA 20 Poonch 3 – AJK Election Results 2021

Muhammad NomanWeb Editor

25th Jul, 2021. 05:46 pm

AJK Elections 2021: On Sunday (25th July, 2021), over 3.2 million voters are set to elect 53-member assembly of Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) for a five-year term.

For 45 general seats, more than 700 candidates from 32 political and religious parties are contesting. The remaining 8 seats are reserved out of which five are for women, and one each for overseas Kashmiris, technocrats and religious scholars. Members of the reserved seats are nominated after the elections.

LA 20 Poonch 3 – AJK Election Results 2021

Here is the live result of LA-20 Poonch 3 constituency:


Male: 34,311

Female: 30,455

Total: 64,766

Sardar Mohammad Yaqoub Khan of PPP AJK has won the seat from this constituency with 11320 votes.

Candidate NameParty Total Votes
Sardar Mohammad Yaqoub KhanPPP AJK11320 (won)
Khattab AzamPTI AJK2600
Abdul Rashid Khan PML(N) AJK4891
Sardar Javed HussainJK PP1246

Adsence 300X250