Pak Vs Zim T20I: Pakistan won the toss and chose to field first

Komal FatimaWeb Editor

08th Nov, 2020. 03:35 pm
Pak Vs Zim T20I

 The second T20I between Pakistan and Zimbabwe will be played at Pindi Cricket Stadium on Sunday (today). 

Pakistan has won the toss and decided to field first in the second T20I today. 

Green shirts are in action, team Zimbabwe has made a change in its team as Donald Tripano replaces Tendai Chatara.

Pakistan defeated Zimbabwe by 6 wickets in the first T20 match yesterday.

In the first T20 match played at Pindi Cricket Stadium, Zimbabwe won the toss and elected to bat first and scored 156 runs for the loss of 6 wickets in the stipulated 20 overs.

For Zimbabwe, Madhevere played an unbeaten inning of 70. Apart from them, Sean Williams scored 25, Elton Chigumbura 21 and Brendon Taylor 20 runs.

For Pakistan, Haris Rauf and Wahab Riaz took two wickets each while Mohammad Hasnain and Usman Qadir took one wicket each.

Pakistan team’s squad 

Babar Azam (C), Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Rizwan, Khushdil Shah, Faheem Ashraf, Usman Qadir, Wahab Riaz, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hasnain

Zimbabwe team’s squad 

Brendan Taylor, Chamu Chibhabha (C), Sean Williams, Wesley Madhevere, Sikandar Raza, Ryan Burl, Elton Chigumbura, Tendai Chisoro, Donald Tiripano, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava.


Adsense 300 x 250