PSL 2020 Finale: Lahore Qalandars wins toss, opted to bat first against Karachi Kings

Arhama AltafWeb Editor

17th Nov, 2020. 07:48 pm
PSL 2020 finale today

Ahead of the much-awaited Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2020 finale, table-toppers Lahore Qalandars and Karachi Kings are all set to face each other at the National Stadium today.

Lahore Qalandars has won the toss and opted to bat first. The match will commence at 8pm. Both the teams, considered part of the two biggest cities, eye on the PSL finale grand trophy.

PSL 5 final: Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalanders Live Score and Ball by Ball updates

PSL 2020 Finale Squad:

Karachi Kings: Imad Wasim (c), Ali Khan, Awais Zia, Cameron Delport, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Sharjeel Khan, Umer Khan, Aamer Yamin, Arshad Iqbal, Babar Azam, Chris Jordan, Mohammad Amir, Umaid Asif, Usama Mir, Chadwick Walton, Waqas Maqsood, Wayne Parnell, Sherfane Rutherford, Alex Hales

Lahore Qalandars: Fakhar Zaman, Tamim Iqbal, Sohail Akhtar(c), Mohammad Hafeez, Ben Dunk(w), Samit Patel, David Wiese, Muhammad Faizan, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Dilbar Hussain, Dane Vilas, Agha Salman, Usman Shinwari, Abid Ali, Jaahid Ali, Maaz Khan, Raja Farzan.

Earlier, the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 5 series was halted due to increasing Coronavirus cases in the country. The remaining playoffs were set to take place in Lahore, but later shifted to Karachi due to worst air quality in the city.

Adsence 300X250