PSL 6 2021 schedule announced, first match to be played on 20th Feb

Muhammad UsmanMultimedia Journalist

08th Jan, 2021. 05:57 pm
PSL 6 Schedule

Good news for all the PSL fans. Your favorite cricket series is coming back. The schedule of PSL 6 2021 has been announced today and the first match will be played between Karachi Kings and Quetta Gladiators.

As per the PSL schedule, 2021 former champion Quetta Gladiators will play 4 matches in Karachi, 3 in Lahore, 2 in Rawalpindi, and 1 in Multan. Peshawar Zalmi will play 5 matches in Rawalpindi, 3 in Karachi, 1 in Lahore, and 1 in Multan.

Islamabad United will play 5 matches in Rawalpindi, 3 in Lahore, and 2 in Karachi. Karachi Kings will play 5 matches in Karachi, 2 in Lahore, and 1 in Multan. Lahore Qalandars will play 8 matches in Lahore, 1 in Karachi and Rawalpindi each. Multan Sultans will play 5 matches in Lahore 3in Multan, 1 in Karachi, and Rawalpindi each.

Event schedule

 (Day matches to start at 2 pm; Night matches to start at 7 pm; Friday’s double-headers to start at 3 pm and 8 pm, respectively):

Sat, 20 Feb – Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators (N); NSK, Karachi

Sun, 21 Feb – Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi (D); Islamabad United v Multan Sultans (N); both matches at NSK, Karachi

Mon, 22 Feb – Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators (N); NSK, Karachi

Tue, 23 Feb – Peshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans (N); NSK, Karachi

Wed, 24 Feb – Karachi Kings v Islamabad United (N); NSK, Karachi

Fri, 26 Feb – Lahore Qalandars v Multan Sultans (D); Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators (N); both matches at NSK, Karachi

Sat, 27 Feb – Karachi Kings v Multan Sultans (D); Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United (N); both matches at NSK, Karachi

Sun, Feb 28 – Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars (N); NSK, Karachi

Mon, 1 Mar – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators (N); NSK, Karachi

Wed, 3 Mar – Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi (D); Quetta Gladiators v Multan Sultans (N); both matches at NSK, Karachi

Thu, 4 Mar – Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United (N); NSK, Karachi

Fri, 5 Mar – Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings (N); NSK, Karachi

Sat, 6 Mar – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators (D); Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars (N); NSK, Karachi

Sun, 7 Mar – Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators (D); Islamabad United v Karachi Kings (N); NSK, Karachi

Wed, 10 Mar – Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings (N); GSL, Lahore

Thu, 11 Mar – Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars (N); GSL, Lahore

Fri, 12 Mar – Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi (D); Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars (N); both matches at GSL, Lahore

Sat 13 Mar – Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings (D); Multan Sultans v Islamabad United (N); both matches at GSL, Lahore

Sun, 14 Mar – Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi (D); Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings (N); both matches at GSL, Lahore

Mon, 15 Mar – Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi (N); GSL, Lahore

Tue, 16 Mar – Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars (N); GSL, Lahore

Thu, 18 Mar – Qualifier (1 v 2) (N); GSL, Lahore

Fri, 19 Mar – Eliminator 1 (3 v 4) (N); GSL, Lahore

Sat, Mar 20 – Eliminator 2 (loser Qualifier v winner Eliminator 1) (N); GSL, Lahore

Mon, 22 Mar – Final (N), GSL, Lahore

Adsence 300X250