Prize Bond Schedule 2021 – Dates Of Prize Bond From JAN 2021 TO DEC 2021

Muhammad NomanWeb Editor

07th Dec, 2020. 06:21 pm
Govt To Discontinue Rs25,000 Prize Bonds To Meet FATF Requirements

Prize Bond Schedule 2021– Lottery bonds are a type of government bond in which some randomly selected bonds within the issue are redeemed at a higher value than the face value of the bond. According to the Prize Bond Schedule, the Prize Bond Draw is held in different cities of Pakistan

The prize bond schedule of Rs. 100, 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000, 25000 and 40000 premium respectively can be found online on BOL News.

Read more: Government To Discontinue 15,000 And 7,500 Bonds

Prize bonds Draw Schedule 2021

Prizebond Draw No. Draw Date Day City
Rs. 15,000/- 85 4 January, 2021 Friday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 750/- 85 15 January, 2021 Friday Hyderabad
Rs. 7,500/- 85 1 February, 2021 Monday Lahore
Rs. 25,000/- 36 1 February, 2021 Monday N/A
Rs. 1,500/- 85 15 February, 2021 Monday Quetta
Rs. 100/- 33 15 February, 2021 Monday Karachi
Rs. 40,000/- 16 10 March, 2021 Wednesday Rawalpindi
Rs. 200/- 85 15 March, 2021 Monday Faisalabad
Rs. 15,000/- 86 1 April, 2021 Thursday Hyderabad
Rs. 750/- 86 15 April, 2021 Thursday Quetta
Rs. 7,500/- 86 3 May, 2021 Monday Rawalpindi
Rs. 25,000/- 37 3 May, 2021 Monday N/A
Rs. 100/- 34 17 May, 2021 Monday Multan
Rs. 1,500/- 86 17 May, 2021 Monday Karachi
Rs. 40,000/- 17 10 June, 2021 Thursday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 200/- 86 15 June, 2021 Tuesday Peshawar
Rs. 15,000/- 87 2 July, 2021 Friday Quetta
Rs. 750/- 87 15 July, 2021 Thursday Lahore
Rs. 25,000/- 38 2 August, 2021 Monday N/A
Rs. 7,500/- 87 2 August, 2021 Monday Karachi
Rs. 100/- 35 16 August, 2021 Monday Faisalabad
Rs. 1,500/- 87 16 August, 2021 Monday Multan
Rs. 40,000/- 18 10 September, 2021 Friday Peshawar
Rs. 200/- 87 15 September, 2021 Wednesday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 15,000/- 88 1 October, 2021 Friday Karachi
Rs. 750/- 88 15 October, 2021 Friday Rawalpindi
Rs. 25,000/- 39 1 October, 2021 Friday N/A
Rs. 7,500/- 88 1 November, 2021 Monday Multan
Rs. 1,500/- 88 15 November, 2021 Monday Faisalabad
Rs. 100/- 36 15 November, 2021 Monday Peshawar
Rs. 40,000/- 19 10 December, 2021 Friday Lahore
Rs. 200/- 88 15 December, 2021 Wednesday Hyderabad

Adsence 300X250