PSL 6: Atif Aslam, Groove Mera superstars to perform at opening ceremony

Muhammad UsmanMultimedia Journalist

14th Feb, 2021. 10:13 pm
PSL 6 Opening Ceremony

The performers for the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 6 opening ceremony have been announced.

The opening ceremony lineup includes Atif Aslam, Imran Khan, Humaima Malick, and Groove Mera superstars, Naseebo Lal, Aima Baig, and Young Stunners. 

The opening ceremony of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 6 will take place in Istanbul, Turkey on 20th February 2021, and singers Naseebo Lal, Aima Baig, and Young Stunners had reached the city earlier for the shoot.

Earlier today, Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) had disclosed that Pakistani singer Ali Zafar would also be performing at Pakistan Super League (PSL) 6 opening ceremony, however, the singer negated the statement and said,

“I will not be performing at the opening ceremony.”

PSL Tickets:

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) had finalized PSL 6 ticket selling policy and it would go online within the next 48 hours.

Fans can buy only one PSL 6 ticket per CNIC whereas children below 18 are required to register with their B-form number, added sources.

As many as 14 enclosures here at the National Stadium will be opened to cater to the maximum capacity of 7500 ticketed people in each match. Out of these 14, two will be just for families.

Seat numbers will be allocated to each ticket holder and a gap of three seats will be mandatory between families/people. Food stalls will be installed outside the enclosures, sources added.

On the other hand, the ticket prices will be slightly high as compared to last year.

Adsense 300 x 250